OVERALL RATING SNAPSHOT

AVERAGE CUSTOMER RATINGS

SEE ALL REVIEWS
paper towels is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat Spet 1 10.33
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome AwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesome 12.46
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent testtesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttesttest 1 sept 10.43
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from test sept10 test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10test sept10
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3rating 3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating3rating
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4Rating 4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating4Rating
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from test3 test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3test3 1.40PM
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review from Minis Page Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page. Review from Minis Page.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and absorbent Sparkle paper towels are absorbent and strong. Great for all the cleaning jobs around the house and wiping up spills and messes. I also use them when cleaning my grandsons hands and face after eating. They are lint free and great to use on glass and appliances.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love us some Sparkle paper towels! We have tried other brands but keep coming back (now dedicated Sparkle paper towel users) to the best! Spills, drips, doggie barf, teeny weinie Pomeranian puddle...cleans it all up like a champ...AND in a pinch with later s makes a pretty napkin!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review from Hint of Color Page Review from Hint of Color Page. Review from Hint of Color Page. Review from Hint of Color Page. Review from Hint of Color Page. Review from Hint of Color Page. Review from Hint of Color Page.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testing BV Form on Spirited Prints Page Testing BV Form on Spirited Prints Page. Testing BV Form on Spirited Prints Page. Testing BV Form on Spirited Prints Page. Testing BV Form on Spirited Prints Page.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Paper towels! These are the only true paper towels that you can use for everything. No lint on glass and mirrors. They absorb liquid quickly. The best. Thank you Sparkle.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review from Just White Page Review from Just White Page. Review from Just White Page. Review from Just White Page. Review from Just White Page. Review from Just White Page.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review from Products Page Review from Products Page. Review from Products Page. Review from Products Page. Review from Products Page.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I start use sparkle paper towels in 2004 when i work at family dollar i love it will not use nothing else
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely the best, no lint left behind! Great price, have used for years. Keep them stocked up !
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkle paper towels My go to paper towels! I use them every day for spills, cleaning, and drying hands...
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Test test test test Test test test test Test test test test Test test test test Test test test test
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! Best paper towel ever!! I use it every day and will never buy any other brand!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they do the jobthat i need done I really like sparkle because, they are in my price rage and do the job.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from test i love sparkle paper towels so much. they are the best paper towel ever
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY TOWELRIFFIC Perfect for any job... BIG OR SMALL.. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT... SMOOCHES
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sauce!! The perfect paper towel for cleaning up the messiest messes!!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sparkles towels We use from everything to deer hunting get your money worth
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient Great for everyday needs around the house at a great value!
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_ProductCodes, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sparkletowels